David Plunkett Realty - Main Office

David Plunkett Realty
8832 Riverside Drive
Parker, AZ 85344
Phone: 928-667-1699
Fax: 928667-1694

David Plunkett

David Plunkett – Broker / Owner
David@ColoradoRiverRealty.com
Cell 928-916-2742
Home 928-669-8000

Amber Hinderlighter

Amber Hinderliter, ABR, ePro, GRI Associate Broker
Amber@ColoradoRiverRealty.com
Cell 928-916-2740

Carla FaulknerCarla Faulkner, ePro
Associate Broker/ Property Manager
Carla@DavidPlunkettRealty.com
Phone 928-916-0918

Marie GonzalezMarie Gonzalez
Marie@DavidPlunkettRealty.com
Cell 928-575-6095

 Leslie Tipton, GRI
Leslie@DavidPlunkettRealty.com
Cell 928-916-0159

Kathy Denton

Kathy Denton
Kathy@DavidPlunkettRealty.com
Cell 928-210-5640

Shane Hale

Shane Hale, Associate
Shane@DavidPlunkettRealty.com
Cell 480-221-5800

Claudia Gonzalez

Claudia Gonzalez, Associate
Claudia@DavidPlunkettRealty.com
Cell 760-902-5728

Heather Spielman
Cell 9285756780
heather@davidplunkettrealty.com

Bouse Office

David Plunkett Realty
27904 Hwy. 72
Bouse, AZ 85325
Phone: 928-851-2424
Fax: 928-851-2454

Marie Gonzalez

Marie Gonzalez
Marie@DavidPlunkettRealty.com
Cell 928-575-6095

Carla Faulkner

Carla Faulkner, ePro
Associate Broker/ Property Manager
Carla@DavidPlunkettRealty.com
Phone 928-916-0918

Jim Merritt

Jim Merritt
Jim@DavidPlunkettRealty.com
Cell 928-916-8096

Quartzsite Office

David Plunkett Realty
375 N. Central Blvd.
Quartzsite, AZ 85359
Phone: 928-927-5290
Fax: 928-927-5291

Armando Heredia

Armando Heredia
Armando@DavidPlunkettRealty.com
Cell 928-669-0712

Wayne Truman

Wayne Trumann
Wayne@DavidPlunkettRealty.com
Cell 573-590-0013

David Plunkett Realty