The Right Realtor Makes ALL the Difference

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you!

David Plunkett Realty
8832 Riverside Drive
Parker, AZ 85344
Phone: 928-667-1699
Fax: 928-667-1694

David Plunkett – Broker / Owner
David@ColoradoRiverRealty.com
Cell 928-916-2742
Home 928-669-8000

Amber Hinderliter, ABR, ePro, GRI Associate Broker
Amber@ColoradoRiverRealty.com
Cell 928-916-2740


Carla Faulkner, ePro
Associate Broker/ Property Manager
Carla@DavidPlunkettRealty.com
Phone 928-916-0918

Marie Gonzalez
Marie@DavidPlunkettRealty.com
Cell 928-575-6095


Leslie Tipton, GRI
Leslie@DavidPlunkettRealty.com
Cell 928-916-0159

Shane Hale, Associate
Shane@DavidPlunkettRealty.com
Cell 480-221-5800

Heather Spielman
heather@davidplunkettrealty.com
Cell 928-575-6780


Kelli DiNolfi
kelli@davidplunkettrealty.com
Cell 928-575-7433


Lisa Ludwig Hammond
lisa@davidplunkettrealty.com
Cell 928-916-2462



David Plunkett Realty
27904 Hwy. 72
Bouse, AZ 85325
Phone: 928-851-2424
Fax: 928-851-2454

Marie Gonzalez
Marie@DavidPlunkettRealty.com
Cell 928-575-6095

Carla Faulkner, ePro
Associate Broker/ Property Manager
Carla@DavidPlunkettRealty.com
Phone 928-916-0918

David Plunkett Realty
375 N. Central Blvd.
Quartzsite, AZ 85359
Phone: 928-927-5290
Fax: 928-927-5291

Armando Heredia
Armando@DavidPlunkettRealty.com
Cell 928-669-0712

Welcome to
David Plunkett Realty!

Contact David

To buy or sell your next home.

PARKER
8832 Riverside Drive, Parker, AZ 85344

928-667-1699 Office
928-667-1694 
Fax

BOUSE
27904 Hwy 72, Bouse, AZ 85325

928-851-2424 Office
928-851-2454 
Fax

QUARTZSITE
375 N. Central Blvd. Quartzsite, AZ 85359

928-927-5290 Office
928-927-5291 
Fax

SFR  Get A Foreclosure List

Join Our Mail List

Compare listings

Compare